Man City vs Man Utd Stream — FreE

Man City have been in fine form yet again this season, sitting second in the table and still unbeaten.

Manchester City vs Manchester United Live Stream Online

Man City vs Man Utd date & kick-off time

Game: Manchester City vs Manchester United
Date: October 2, 2022
Kick-off: 2:00pm BST / 9:00am ET / 6:30 pm IST
Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Manchester United will take a trip to crosstown rivals Manchester City’s Etihad Stadium on October 2, 2022, to lock horns in a Premier League fixture. Both the teams are getting back to action after the international break and will hope to get the three points to keep their title charge on course. This will be their 188th meeting, with City having won on 57 occasions, and United being victorious 77 times. The two sides could not be separated in 53 of the previous 187 matches.

Although the Red Devils lost in their last outing to Real Sociedad in the Europa League, they are currently on a four-match winning streak in domestic competition. Cristiano Ronaldo has finally got his name on the scoresheet in this campaign and will be eager to open his account in the Premier League as well. And what better occasion to do so than a Manchester derby and especially at the den of your opponents?

However, Pep Guardiola’s men are a tough nut to crack and are heading into this fixture after demolishing Wolves 3-0 away from home. Erling Haaland is scoring at will and his partnership with Kevin De Bruyne is flourishing with each passing matchday. They have scored 23 goals in just seven matches which is a testimony to their attacking prowess. Raphael Varane and Lisandro Martinez’s toughest test awaits them on Sunday and GOAL is on hand to bring you all of the information you need, to catch the action live from the United States, United Kingdom and India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *